Kissing Complex

As fun as being single is, it can also be pretty monotonous. Considering I was pretty much in a relationship for the last year and half up until a few months ago I found myself kind of lost. I know it’s sad but it’s true, too. I’m still working to figure out who I am but I at least know I don’t need a boy to be happy. 

There is most definitely an exception, though. And that would be kissing. It’s hard to believe I’d never kissed someone up until less than a year and a half ago. Now, I feel somewhat deprived of such a thrill and even obsessive in a way. So… it’s time to find a solution. I’ll make sure to mention when I find one, too. 

Author: my1anonymouslife

Check me out on wishbone @ginganinja314

Leave a Reply

