Pissed at Pre Calc

Naturally, I’ve always been good at math. I excelled at it even, wondering why so many people had trouble with it. Now, I can understand the complexity. “Verifying Trigonomic Identities” may be the death of me.

This was my thing, the thing I was best at: math. Now I’m just sad and confused. I can figure it out with enough time and  help from the internet so homework goes well. I’m just worried that when the test comes I won’t be able to do it. Then, I’ll freak out, fighting to hold back my tears. Because this was my thing! And now I feel like I have nothing…

Stupid math đŸ˜£

Author: my1anonymouslife

Check me out on wishbone @ginganinja314

Leave a Reply

